Community Transport Logo

Lismore Community Transport Trustees

The board can be contacted at

Name  Position
Gillian Dixon-Spain Chair
Roger Dixon-Spain Secretary
Duncan Drysdale Treasurer
Dot Hay Minute Secretary
Carol Wormleighton  Schedules
Mary MacDougall  Trustee
Douglas Thorburn Trustee
Clare Haworth Trustee


Downloadable Documents

Constitution of Lismore Community Transport – adopted at the EGM on 19th May 2014

Volunteer Drivers Required »

2022 Guide for new Community Bus users 

Safeguarding Flow Chart (1)

Safeguarding Flow Chart (2)

Lismore Community Transport Constitution (updated 24/03/2021)

Lismore Community Transport  Constitution - revised and updated 27/04/2023


Fundraising, News Letters and Information




To view the latest schedule, click here